Chapel Schedule

Home » Chapel Schedule

Chapel Schedule

DAY

DATE

WORSHIP LEADER

SPEAKER

Tues. April 1 Peter Ngong Dr. James Lee –  Holy Communion
Thur. April 3 Gambo Dr. Mel Loucks
Tues April 8 Chakrit Finney Premkumar
Thur April 10 Hassan Rev. Rei Eusebio
Tues April 15 Samwel Rev. Tim Fearer
Pastor of First Presbyterian Church of Downey
Thur April 17 Zenda Rev. Charles Kim
Director of Korean Ministry at CRC
Tues April 22 John Dr. Eddie Rigdon
Thur April 24 Subal Rev. Brian Bell
Senior Pastor of Calvary Chapel Murrieta
Tues April 29 Raj Kumar Rev. Kuo Liang Lin
President-Elect of Logos Evangelical Seminary
Thur May 1 Dr. Premkumar Dharmaraj
Tues May  6 Rev. Steve Choi
Pastor of Crossway Community Church
Thur May 8 Rev. Gabe Fung
Discipleship Pastor of Irvine Presbyterian Church
Tues May 13 Dr. Paul Pierson
Dean Emeritus and Senior Professor of History of Mission and Latin American Studies School of Intercultural Studies at Fuller Seminary
Thur May  15  TBA
Tues May  20 Rev. Hisham Kamel
Pastor of Arabic Fellowship in Arcadia
Thur May  22 Rev. Hailu Biru
Pastor of Ethiopian Christian Fellowship Church
Tues May  27  TBA
Thur May 29 Dr. Jim Miller
Senior Pastor of Glenkirk Church
Tues June  3  TBA
Thur June  5 Dr. David McKinley – Holy Communion
 
 
 

 
Copyright © 2014 International Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.