Fall Quarter Chapel Schedule

Home » Fall Quarter Chapel Schedule

Fall Quarter Chapel Schedule

DAY

DATE

W/LEADER

PIANIST

SPEAKER

Tues. Sept 9 Gambo        Jonas Dr. James Lee
Thur. Sept 11 Happiness        Jonas Dr. Dharmaraj
Tues. Sept 16 John        Jonas Rev. Jeff O’ Grady
Thur. Sept 18 Hassan        Jonas Dr. David McKinley
Tues. Sept 23 Gambo        Jonas Dr. Joseph Tong
Thur. Sept 25 Subal        Edens Rev. Huw Christopher
Tues. Sept 30 Samuel        Jonas Ministry Sharing
Thur. Oct 2 Nayana        Jamie Pastor Dave Roberts
Tues. Oct 7 Khampa        Jonas Peter Hintzoglou
Thur. Oct 9 George        Edens Rev. Richard Chung
Tues. Oct 14 PH        Jonas Dr. Samuel Ling
Thur. Oct 16 Jeff        Jamie Rev. Dr. Joseph Kang
Tues. Oct 21 Andrew        Jonas Dr. Mel Loucks
Thur. Oct 23 Krishna        Edens Rev. Minglen Jien
Tues. Oct 28 Gambo        Jonas Dr. Bulus Galadima
Thur. Oct 30 Ruth        Jamie Dr. Heard Jerrard
Tues. Nov. 4 Chakrit        Jonas Dr. Palmer
Thur. Nov 6 Renji        Jamie Dr. Hadi Kusumo
Tues. Nov 11 Esther        Jonas Dr. Won-Mo Kang
Thur. Nov 13 Jonas        Edens Dr. Michael Spence
 
 
 

 
Copyright © 2014 International Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.